FOODPOINT Leopoldstadt

 

Sturgasse 3-5

1020 Wien

leopoldstadt@verein-startup.at

0664/1246824

 







FOODPOINT Erdberg

 

Erdbergstraße 154

 

1030 Wien

 
erdberg@verein-startup.at

 
0676/3418028




FOODPOINT Favoriten

 

Muhrengasse 24 (Eingang Schröttergasse) 

1100 Wien

favoriten@verein-startup.at

0664/2161249






FOODPOINT Meidling     

Andersengasse 4

1120 Wien

meidling@verein-startup.at    

0664/1246856   




 

FOODPOINT Penzing

Linzer Straße 178

1140 Wien

penzing@verein-startup.at

0664/5407377




FOODPOINT Auf der Schmelz

Johnstraße 79

1150 Wien

schmelz@verein-startup.at

0664/2161241

 




FOODPOINT Hernals         

Hernalser Hauptstraße 116 

1170 Wien  

hernals@verein-startup.at 

0664/1246895 





FOODPOINT  Pragerstraße

Pragerstraße 146

1210 Wien

floridsdorf@lebensmittelrettung.at

0664/1246835




FOODPOINT Brünnerstraße

Brünnerstraße 138A 

1210 Wien 

floridsdorf@verein-startup.at 

0664/2161247